Block Rooms

This reward will allow you to block all of a user's rooms from showing up in the Historical Room Viewer for a period of 90 days. This block applies to all users, including VIP members, and will hide the room information, image, occupancy, and all of the room's users and their outfits.

Redeeming this reward will deduct 15 EUT from your balance.

Avatar Name:

| 15 EUT
You cannot afford this


Go back
';